New Arrivals in August 2020

Three new arrivals published!

“Tomorrow, we will (Ashita-koso)” composed by Naoto Aizawa has been added into ICOT Choral Selection. We believe that you enjoy the joy of chorus fully. Francisco Carbonell in Spain received the 3rd prize in the Japan International Choral Composition Competition 2017 with “Corde Natus”. He has enhanced the score for this publication. “Hinageshino Hanabirano Yóni” written in Japanese was composed by Ko Matsushita for Mikrokosmos Chamber Chorus in France. Please watch its reference video.

We really appreciate that we could publish new scores for two months in a row. Thanks for your continued support of Edition ICOT!

Tomorrow, we will (Ashita-koso)

Corde Natus

Hinageshino Hanabirano Yóni

New Arrivals in July 2020

We are very happy to announce that three scores would be newly published by Edition ICOT as the second release since our first launch on June 2020!


Three arrivals are “HYMNUS” for women’s voices, composed by György Orbán in Hungary, “Ama Namen” for men’s voices, composed by John August Pamintuan and “Friends are an irreplaceable treasure” for children’s voices, composed by Ko Matsushita.


Although we’re still in unstable situation due to COVID-19, the environment to enjoy chorus seems to be back recently. We hope that you would enjoy our music!


Ama Namen

Friends are an irreplaceable treasure

Greeting for the publication of Edition ICOT

International Choral Organization of Tokyo (ICOT) has started the publishing business as our new challenge.


For a while, we publish chorus scores, limited only to pieces. Throughly speedy on-demand based publishing and digital publishing (download sales) are deployed.


We publish works which were composed by me before, but not published or limitedly published. Also we introduce not only my new pieces, but chorus works composed by excellent composers inside and outside of the country, energetically.


ICOT has actively worked for three main events to propose chorus music for Japan and worldwide. Now we focus on the publishing business too.We hope that we could contribute on the chorus world in the filed of publishing.


We really appreciate your support on our new brand of chorus score, Edition ICOT.