☔️🐌New Release Information in June🐌☔️


●Ko Matsushita Choral Selection


Composer: Orbán György

Parts: SSAA

Accompaniment: a cappella

Language: Hungarian

Performance Duration: 3’30”



“PSALM 66”

Composer: Jakub Szafrański

Parts: SATB

Accompaniment: a cappella

Language: Latin

Performance Duration: 3’20”



The first piece is “ha…/ RIVERSONG” by Hungarian maestro, Orbán György.

This piece starts from the phrase “If I were a cool stream…” and is from Hungarian folksong. It is a common idea around the world to look at and think about life through a river… 🌏.

Originally composed over 15 years ago, this piece will be re-performed at Brilliant Harmony’s 33rd Annual Concert on Sunday, June 11, and is a must-listen! 


The second piece is “PSALM 66” by Jakub Szafrański from Poland🇵🇱 This piece won the second prize at the 9th Japan International Choral Composition Competition 2022. It is sung  the praises to the Lord. You can listen to the premiere performance of this piece on the product page.


For more information, please visit the Edition ICOT website 👇


You can also check out various performance recordings!