New Arrivals in August 2020

Three new arrivals published! “Tomorrow, we will (Ashita-koso)” composed by Naoto Aizawa has been added into ICOT Choral Selection. We believe that you enjoy the joy of chorus fully. Francisco Carbonell in Spain received the 3rd prize in the Japan International Choral Composition Competition 2017 with “Corde Natus”. He has […]

Read More

New Arrivals in July 2020

We are very happy to announce that three scores would be newly published by Edition ICOT as the second release since our first launch on June 2020!   Three arrivals are “HYMNUS” for women’s voices, composed by György Orbán in Hungary, “Ama Namen” for men’s voices, composed by John August […]

Read More

Greeting for the publication of Edition ICOT

International Choral Organization of Tokyo (ICOT) has started the publishing business as our new challenge.   For a while, we publish chorus scores, limited only to pieces. Throughly speedy on-demand based publishing and digital publishing (download sales) are deployed.   We publish works which were composed by me before, but […]

Read More